St Mary's College

Past Pupils Union

Click here for our Latest News


The Past Pupils Union was established in 1965. The committee led by Ms. Bridget Costello (President) raises awareness of St. Mary's College and its long tradition of delivering quality education to the ladies of County Kildare.
It generously contributes to the life of the school by organising the Annual Debs Dance, reunions of Past Pupils and by fundraising.

Fundraising activities support the Transition Year Programme.
The Past Pupils Union also offers a network of communication between past pupils and is always looking for new members.
For further information or to join the Past Pupils Union please contact

The present committee 2019/20 is:
President: Bridget Costello
Vice-president: Marion O'Malley
Secretary: Elaine Cunningham
Treasurer: Bernadine Price
Assistant Treasurer: Jean Begley

Committee Members: Sally Barton, Sr. Brigid, Betty Madden, Ita Tyndall,Georgina Clinch, Peggy Walsh, Marie O'Malley, Nora Fleming, Mary Timpson, Kathleen Brophy, Ann Mc Cormack.

Click here to access our Faceboook Page

22 2024
1st Years first day in St Mary's - meet in Assembly Hall at 11.15am
22 2024
2nd Yrs - Return to School - Meet in Assembly Hall
23 2024
Leaving Cert Results out today
23 2024
3rd Yrs return to school - Meet in Assembly Hall w/YH
23 2024
1st Years - in from 10.00 am until 12.00 pm
St Mary's College,
Sallins Rd,
Naas West,
Co. Kildare,

045 879 634

EU logo
© 2024 St Mary's College