HomeRecent Events2017-2018 ActivitiesRigby Jones Debating Winners

Rigby Jones Debating winners

Congratulations to St Mary's senior debating team who won the Co. Kildare Rigby Jones Debating Competition for the third year in a row.  Our girls were opposing the motion 'That our country would welcome aRigby Jones Winners 2017 visit from President Donald Trump'. Each team member debated with an excellent blend of humour and well researched points. It was a thoroughly enjoyable debate for the large audience that attended . The team members are Captain, Mia Sherry, Bonnie O' Halloran, Cerys Walsh and Jessica Allen. Well done to the team and to Mr. Dillon and Ms. Cuddy for all their help and support.

Latest News

Board of Management Awards 2018 57 students from the 6th year class of 2017-18  received Academic Achievement awards. Our…


Contact Details

Sallins Road, Naas | Phone: 045 879634 |Fax: 045 874924 |Email:

Go to top