St Mary's College

Student Council

Student Council

Click here for our latest News

The Student Council play a key role in representing the student body in the school. This year we will be working alongside the Parents Association, the Wellbeing Committee and other groups to organise and plan events. The student council are really looking forward to organising many other events including rag days and most importantly being the student voice over the coming year.

Members of this years student council

6th year: Áine White, Hannah Jordan, Múirne Cocoman, Ríbh Pakenham, Aoife Durkan, Lauren Kenny, Rachel Lalor
5th year: Jane Pocock, Jessica Georges, Anna Bazin, Emily O'Reilly
4th year: Fiona McShane, Nathalia Deans, Ciara Hederman, Amy Divney
3rd Year: Chloe O'Malley, Sarah Byrne, Beibhinn Gormley
2nd Year: Shauna Hamzat, Saoirse Brine, Nimisha Abraham

St Mary's College,
Sallins Rd,
Naas West,
Co. Kildare,

045 879 634

© 2020 St Mary's College