St Mary's College

Meitheal 2020-21

Meitheal 2020-21

Click here for our Latest News

Meitheal 2020.jpg
The 2020/21 Meitheal Team welcomed the first years on the 28th of August. They spent most of the morning helping them settle in and get to know their classmates.
They have since visited the class at lunchtimes to check in and hear how the First years are getting on. They spent a class with them on Friday 2nd October and will host a table quiz for First years on the 20th October.
The Meitheal team for 2020/21 are:
  • Hannah Alley
  • Sive Byrne
  • Ellen Clarke
  • Robyn Cousins
  • Ellen Creighton
  • Caitlin Hayes
  • Tara Herley
  • Emma Hoctor
  • Roisin McNamee
  • Niamh Ryan ( Chairperson)
  • Lucy O'Reilly
  • Aoife Quinn

26 2021
First Year Induction
27 2021
Second Year students return to school
27 2021
First Year Induction
St Mary's College,
Sallins Rd,
Naas West,
Co. Kildare,

045 879 634

© 2021 St Mary's College