Cairdeas 2018-2019

St.Mary's Cairdeas Team 2018-2019 consistes of : 

 Megan Anderson (Treasurer), Celine Masson, Kate Redmond, Kate Murphy (Secretary), Jenny O’Rourke (PRO) and Lily O Flaherty (Chairperson). Keelin White, Katie McHugh (Secretary), Niamh O’Connor, Sophie Finn, Ciara Magner (Treasurer) and Becky Mangan (PRO).

Cairdeas 20182019St. Mary's Cairdeas programme began 5 years ago to enable 6th years to mentor 2nd years. Twelve 6th years were chosen for the coming school year and they received a day's training in the Osprey Hotel in Naas during August. The team was present on the first day of the new second years' return and organised activities for them to help them to settle into 2nd year. The team organised a very successful Movire night and pizza the week before mid term. Other activities are in the pipeline. 


Latest News

Legally Blonde St. Mary's Transition Year students musicall was a sell out each night. The audience…


Contact Details

Sallins Road, Naas | Phone: 045 879634 |Fax: 045 874924 |Email:

Go to top