TY Students attend Comhairle na nÓg

Well done to TY students Tara Behan, Hannah Byrne, Isabelle O'Dwyer, Jessica Harney and Hazel McLoughlin, who participated in the recent Comhairle na nÓg AGM in the Westgrove hotel in Clane. Congratulations also to Fiona McShane, Lucy Flynn and Emilia Michalska (2nd Years) who were the Kildare winners in a poster competition entitled 'Ability in Disability.'

Latest News

Interprovincial and Irish team panels Congratulations  to Hazel McLoughlin who played for Leinster in the LIdl schools…


Contact Details

Sallins Road, Naas | Phone: 045 879634 |Fax: 045 874924 |Email:

Go to top