All Ireland Spikeball Winners

Congratulations to the 2nd year Spikeball team and their coaches Ms. Moloney and Ms. Quinn who won the All Ireland Spikeball title by beating Presentation College, Killarney, by two sets to love.spikeball20172018b It was a wonderful team performance by Margarita Caka, Grace Moloney, Eimear Freely, Aisling Hughes, Amy Corcoran, Sinéad Jacob, Rachel McKeogh, Eve O'Grady, Aoibhe Lalor and Leah Sargent.

spikeballbThe First year Spikeball team, led by Eimear Reilly, were narrowly beaten in the semi final by Presentation College, Clonmel. The team are Eimear Reilly, Julie Kennedy, Emily McElligott, Sarah O'Brien, Niamh Howard, Aisling Lawlor, Eva Niskanen and Eimear Touhy.

Latest News

Mercy Leaders This year we began an exciting new initiative with Second Years. We invited students to take…


Contact Details

Sallins Road, Naas | Phone: 045 879634 |Fax: 045 874924 |Email:

Go to top