HomeAboutBoard of Management 2016-2019

Board of Management 2016-2019

Board Of Management 2016-2019


The Board of Management has responsibility for the conduct, management and financial administration of the school, in accordance with the ethos outlined by the Trustees, and under their general supervision and control.
The Board of Management for 2016-2019 consists of:
Chairperson: Mr. John Clancy
Secretary: Ms. Rita McCabe, Principal
Ms. Stephanie Bergin, Ms. Bernie Briody, Ms. Carole Connolly,  Mr. John Jacob, Mr. David Lanigan, Ms. Marie McLoughlin,
Dr. Moling Ryan  






Latest News

BT Young Scientist and Technology Exhibition 2019 Well done to St. Mary's Transition Year students, Sarah Fleming, Laura Rooney, Linda…


Contact Details

Sallins Road, Naas | Phone: 045 879634 |Fax: 045 874924 |Email:

Go to top